Marshal of the Year

Back Up Next

JLT MSA Marshal of the Year Award 2012

Whilst there can be only one winner, congratulations to Stephen O'Neill

from Magherafelt & District Motor Club, one our our own was highly commended.

"Following the recent nomination of the Under 17 Motor Club (North West) for the above

award, this was accordingly considered by the Awards Panel. At the end of that

process, whilst your entry was not a major award winner, I am pleased to write and

inform you that your entry was selected for a special 'Highly Commended' category."

Back Up Next